Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Movies, Other

2016 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Live Action

When: Tue., March 1, 4:45 p.m., Fri., March 4, 4:45 p.m., Sat., March 5, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 7, 4:45 p.m., Tue., March 8, 4:45 p.m., Thu., March 10, 5:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 5:30 p.m., Sun., March 13, 3:30 p.m., Mon., March 14, 4:45 p.m., Tue., March 15, 4:45 p.m., Wed., March 16, 9 p.m., Sat., March 19, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3:30 p.m. 2016

All of this year's nominees.

Price: $6.50-$8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.