Food

Arcata Plaza Winter Farmers' Market

When: Sat., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 2, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 9, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 16, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., Sat., March 23, 10 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sat., March 30, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Visit the Winter Farmers' Market every Saturday on the Arcata Plaza for the freshest, GMO-free foods direct from the farmers! Fruits and vegetables, humanely raised meats, pastured eggs, artisanal body products, plant starts and house plants, honey, fresh baked goods and more. Grab a cup of hot soup, a Humboldt Hot Dog or a tamale.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.