Other, Other, Other

Burgundy Blues

When: Sun., June 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 9, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 16, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 23, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., July 30, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 24, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 1, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 7-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 24, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 7-9:30 p.m.

A blues/fusion social partner dancing group that meets every Sunday and Tuesday of the month.

Price: $8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.