Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE

Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Roc Nation Sports, Golden Boy Promotions, Miguel Cotto Promotions and Canelo Promotions, bring you a classic Puerto Rico vs. Mexico battle when Cotto vs. Canelo is broadcast live from Las Vegas to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 21 at 9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT/ 7:00 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. The first native of Puerto Rico to become world champion in four different weight classes and the reigning WBC, Ring Magazine and Lineal Middleweight World Champion, Miguel Cotto (40-4, 33 KOs), will return to the ring to face Mexican boxing superstar and former WBC and WBA Super Welterweight World Champion, Saul "Canelo" Alvarez (45-1-1, 32 KOs). Bout card subject to change.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast:

  • Miguel Cotto
  • Saul "Canelo" Alvarez

Now Playing

Cotto vs. Canelo LIVE is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Add a review

    Rating

    Select a star to rate.