Theater

Death By Design

When: Thu., March 26, 8-11 p.m., Fri., March 27, 8-11 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8-11 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2-5 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8-11 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8-11 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2-5 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8-11 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8-11 p.m. and Sat., April 18, 8-11 p.m. 2015

What happens when you mix the brilliant wit of Noel Coward with the intricate plotting of Agatha Christie? Set during a weekend in an English country manor in 1932, Death By Design is a delightful and mysterious “mash-up” of two of the greatest English writers of all time. When one of the guests at the manor is murdered, it’s left to Bridgit, the feisty Irish maid with a macabre interest in homicide, to solve the crime. Death By Design is more than homage – it’s a new classic!

Price: $16, $12

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.