Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

DJs

DJ Itchie Fingaz

When: Thu., Oct. 3, 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 9 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 9 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 9 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 23, 9 p.m. 2014

Everything from Dubstep to Disco.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.