Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Sports

Drag Races

When: Sat., June 4, Sun., June 5, Sat., June 18, Sun., June 19, Through June 26, Sat., July 9, Sun., July 10, Sat., July 16, Sun., July 17, Through July 31, Through Aug. 7, Through Aug. 21, Through Aug. 28, Sat., Sept. 10 and Sun., Sept. 11

Details online.

Price: $10, free for 12 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.