Meetings, Events

GMO Free Humboldt

When: Wed., Nov. 20, 6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 11, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 8, 6 p.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 19, 6 p.m., Wed., March 5, 6 p.m., Wed., March 19, 6 p.m., Wed., April 2, 6 p.m., Wed., April 16, 6 p.m. and Wed., April 30, 6 p.m. 2014

The Committee for a GMO Free Humboldt is working to pass an initiative during the November 2014 election that would prohibit the cultivation and production of GMOs in Humboldt County. We need volunteers to help with all sorts of things, from graphic design to fundraising… and, of course, gathering signatures to get our initiative on the ballot in 2014! If you want to get even more involved, come early to attend the business meetings from 5-6 p.m. at the same place.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.