Sports

Humboldt B-52s Baseball

When: Fri., June 1, 7:05 p.m., Sat., June 2, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 3, 12:05 p.m., Tue., June 5, 7:05 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:05 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:05 p.m., Sat., June 9, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 12:05 p.m., Tue., June 12, 7:05 p.m., Thu., June 14, 6 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6 p.m., Tue., June 19, 7:05 p.m., Wed., June 20, 7:05 p.m., Tue., June 26, 7 p.m., Wed., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7:05 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 7:05 p.m. 2018

The semi-professional, wood-bat summer ball team swings away. Season is June through August.

Price: $5, $3 seniors/kids 5-12, free for kids 4 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.