Sports

Humboldt B-52s Baseball

When: Tue., July 3, 7:05 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 7, 5:30 p.m., Thu., July 12, 7:05 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 14, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 15, 12:05 p.m., Tue., July 17, 7:05 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7:05 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 21, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 22, 12:05 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7:05 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 28, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 29, 12:05 p.m., Mon., July 30, 7:05 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7:05 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 5:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 12:05 p.m. 2018

The semi-professional, wood-bat summer ball team swings away. Through Aug. 5.

Price: $5, $3 seniors/kids 5-12, free for kids 4 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.