Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Sports

Humboldt B52s Baseball

When: Fri., June 14, 7:05 p.m., Sat., June 15, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 12:05 p.m., Thu., June 27, 7:05 p.m., Fri., June 28, 7:05 p.m., Sat., June 29, 5:30 p.m., Sun., June 30, 12:05 p.m., Fri., July 5, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 6, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 7, 12:05 p.m., Fri., July 12, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 13, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 14, 12:05 p.m., Mon., July 15, 7:05 p.m., Tue., July 16, 6:05 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 20, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 21, 12:05 p.m., Wed., July 24, 7:05 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7:05 p.m., Sat., July 27, 5:30 p.m., Sun., July 28, 12:05 p.m. and Tue., July 30, 7 p.m. 2019

The semi-professional, wood-bat summer ball team swings away. Through first weekend in August.

Price: $5, $3 seniors/kids 5-12, free for kids 4 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.