Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Sports

Humboldt Crabs Baseball

When: Fri., June 4, 7 p.m., Sat., June 5, 7 p.m., Sun., June 6, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 8, 7 p.m., Wed., June 9, 7 p.m., Fri., June 11, 7 p.m., Sat., June 12, 7 p.m., Sun., June 13, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 15, 7 p.m., Thu., June 17, 7 p.m., Fri., June 18, 7 p.m., Sat., June 19, 7 p.m., Sun., June 20, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 22, 7 p.m., Wed., June 23, 7 p.m., Tue., June 29, 7 p.m., Wed., June 30, 7 p.m., Fri., July 2, 7 p.m., Sat., July 3, 7 p.m., Sun., July 4, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 6, 7 p.m. and Wed., July 7, 7 p.m. 2021

Crabbies are back! Catch games June 4 through Aug. 8. See website for ticket information.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.