Sports

Humboldt Crabs Baseball

When: Fri., June 3, 7 p.m., Sat., June 4, 7 p.m., Sun., June 5, 12:30 p.m., Tue., June 7, 7 p.m., Wed., June 8, 7 p.m., Fri., June 10, 7 p.m., Sat., June 11, 7 p.m., Sun., June 12, 12:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, Fri., June 17, Sat., June 18, Sun., June 19, Fri., July 1, 7 p.m., Sat., July 2, 7 p.m., Sun., July 3, 12:30 p.m., Mon., July 4, 2:30 p.m., Tue., July 5, 7 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7 p.m., Sun., July 10, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 12, 7 p.m., Wed., July 13, 7 p.m., Fri., July 15, 7 p.m., Sat., July 16, 7 p.m., Sun., July 17, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 19, 7 p.m., Wed., July 20, 7 p.m., Fri., July 22, 7 p.m., Sat., July 23, 7 p.m., Sun., July 24, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 26, 7 p.m., Wed., July 27, 7 p.m., Fri., July 29, 7 p.m., Sat., July 30, 7 p.m., Sun., July 31, 12:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 2, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 4, Fri., Aug. 5, Sat., Aug. 6 and Sun., Aug. 7 2016

The oldest continuously operated summer collegiate baseball program takes the plate.

Price: $9, $6 students and seniors, $4 kids under 12

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.