Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Sports

Humboldt Crabs Baseball

When: Tue., June 26, 7 p.m., Wed., June 27, 7 p.m., Fri., June 29, 7 p.m., Sat., June 30, 7 p.m., Sun., July 1, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 3, 7 p.m., Wed., July 4, 2 p.m., Fri., July 6, 7 p.m., Sat., July 7, 7 p.m., Sun., July 8, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 10, 7 p.m., Wed., July 11, 7 p.m., Fri., July 13, 7 p.m., Sat., July 14, 7 p.m., Sun., July 15, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 17, 7 p.m., Wed., July 18, 7 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7 p.m., Sat., July 21, 7 p.m., Sun., July 22, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 24, 7 p.m., Wed., July 25, 7 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7 p.m., Sat., July 28, 7 p.m., Sun., July 29, 12:30 p.m., Tue., July 31, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 7 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 12:30 p.m. 2018

The oldest continuously operated summer collegiate baseball program takes the plate. Through Aug. 5.

Price: $9, $6 students and seniors, $4 kids 12 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.