Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Etc

Humboldt Flea Market

When: Sun., Jan. 6, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., March 10, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., April 7, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., May 5, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., June 2, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., July 7, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 8 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 8 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 8 a.m.-3 p.m. 2019

Come explore the largest collection of treasures in Humboldt County. Call 616-9920 for more information. thehumboldtfleamarket@gmail.com

Price: $2, free for kids 12 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.