Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Movies

Hunter Gatherer

When: Thu., Jan. 12, 5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 6 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 6 p.m. and Mon., Jan. 30, 5 p.m. 2017

After a 3-year stint in prison, an unreasonably optimistic middle-aged man (THE WIRE's Andre Royo) returns to his stagnant neighborhood to win back his girlfriend, only to find that she and his family have done what they always wanted to do - forget he exists. Not rated. 90 mins. "Warmly eccentric little indie that’s amusing, authentic and works against expectation." - Los Angeles Times

Price: $6.50, $8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.