Movies, Other

James White

When: Fri., Jan. 1, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 6:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 3, 6:30 p.m., Mon., Jan. 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., Jan. 6, 6:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 7, 6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 8, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 9, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 4 p.m., Mon., Jan. 11, 6:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 12, 5:30 p.m. and Wed., Jan. 13, 6:30 p.m. 2016

A 20-something New Yorker struggles with his self-destructive behavior in the face of family challenges.

Price: $6.50-$8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.