Theater

Korbel V: The Secret

When: Thu., June 19, 8 p.m., Fri., June 20, 8 p.m., Sat., June 21, 8 p.m., Sun., June 22, 8 p.m., Thu., June 26, 8 p.m., Fri., June 27, 8 p.m., Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., Sun., June 29, 8 p.m., Thu., July 3, 8 p.m., Fri., July 4, 8 p.m., Sat., July 5, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 6, 8 p.m. 2014

A comedy about the ill-fated Dugan family in tough economic times.

Price: $18, $15 students, $10 kids

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.