Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Art, For Kids, Events

Lantern Making Workshop

When: Tue., July 23, 7 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7 p.m., Sat., July 27, 2 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 7 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 17, 2 p.m. 2013

Come build lanterns for Elemental Friday Night of the Creamery Festival! Lanterns can be made by people of all abilities. Children should have an adult to assist them.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.