Live Bands

Latin Nights

When: Thu., Jan. 3, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., March 7, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., March 14, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Thu., March 21, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Thu., March 28, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2019

Latin Nights takes over the Wave Lounge every Thursday at 9pm! Sonido Pachanguero knows what it takes to get you out on the dance floor moving.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.