Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Movies, Art, General & Multi Activities

Letters From Baghdad

When: Thu., July 13, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 14, 5 p.m., Sat., July 15, 4 p.m., Mon., July 17, 5 p.m., Thu., July 20, 6:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5 p.m., Sun., July 23, 4 p.m., Mon., July 24, 5 p.m., Tue., July 25, 6 p.m., Wed., July 26, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 29, 4 p.m. and Mon., July 31, 5 p.m. 2017

Tilda Swinton narrates a new documentary on 'the female Lawrence of Arabia,' the explorer and British spy who shaped the Middle East after WWI in ways that reverberate today.

Price: 8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.