Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Etc, For Kids

Magic the Gathering: Commander

When: Thu., May 4, 6-8 p.m., Thu., May 11, 6-8 p.m., Thu., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Thu., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Thu., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Thu., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Thu., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Thu., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Thu., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Thu., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Thu., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Thu., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., July 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 6-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 6-8 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 31, 6-8 p.m. 2017

Includes a booster for participating and the winner of each four-person pod also wins a booster.

Price: $5

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.