Etc, For Kids

Magic the Gathering: Standard

When: Sun., May 28, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 4, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 11, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 18, 3-6 p.m., Sun., June 25, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 2, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 9, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 16, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 23, 3-6 p.m., Sun., July 30, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 6, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 3-6 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 3-6 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 27, 3-6 p.m.

Come play Standard every Sunday, compete for prize packs and Standard Series Booster Packs only available at participating game stores! $5 to play

Price: $5

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.