Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Etc, Events

Magic the Gathering: Standard

When: Sat., May 6, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 13, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 20, 3-6 p.m., Sat., May 27, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 3, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 10, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 17, 3-6 p.m., Sat., June 24, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 1, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 8, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 15, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 22, 3-6 p.m., Sat., July 29, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 3-6 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 3-6 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 26, 3-6 p.m. 2017

Compete for prize packs and Standard Series Booster Packs only available at participating game stores.

Price: $5

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.