Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Sports

Redwood Acres Stock Car Races

When: Sat., May 1, Sat., May 15, Sat., June 5, Sat., June 19, Sat., July 10, Sat., July 31, Sat., Aug. 14, 5:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 28, Sat., Sept. 11, Fri., Sept. 24 and Sat., Sept. 25 2021

Event classes: Legends, mini stocks, bombers, roadrunners. Limited number of tickets available. Visit website for time and ticket details. For more information, visit www.RacinTheAcres.com or find RAR on Facebook or Twitter @RacinTheAcres.

Price: $10

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.