Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Sports, For Kids

Roller Skating

When: Fri., Feb. 6, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 6-8:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 6-8:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 6-8:30 p.m. and Sat., March 7, 6-8:30 p.m. 2015

Family skate at the Eureka Muni. Skate rental is included in the admission price and is on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Price: $4.50 Youth $5.25 Adults

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.