Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Holiday Events

Scream-A-torium

When: Fri., Oct. 7, Sat., Oct. 8, Fri., Oct. 14, Sat., Oct. 15, Fri., Oct. 21, Sat., Oct. 22, Sun., Oct. 23, Fri., Oct. 28, Sat., Oct. 29, Sun., Oct. 30 and Mon., Oct. 31 2022

Eleven days of scare. Details and tickets online.

Price: $10-$20

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.