Sonic The Hedgehog

Rated NR 100 min. 2018

Film Credits

Director: Jeff Fowler

Writer: Patrick Casey and Josh Miller

Producer: Neal H Moritz

Cast: Ben Schwartz, Jim Carrey, James Marsden and Tika Sumpter


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Sonic The Hedgehog

Add a review


Select a star to rate.