Dance, For Kids, Visual & Performing Arts

Summer Ballet Classes Level I through VI

When: Mon., June 27, 12-8:30 p.m., Tue., June 28, 12-8:30 p.m., Wed., June 29, 12-8:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 12-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 12-8:30 p.m., Mon., July 11, 12-8:30 p.m., Tue., July 12, 12-8:30 p.m., Wed., July 13, 12-8:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 12-8:30 p.m. and Fri., July 15, 12-8:30 p.m. 2016

Bayside Ballet school will offer classes in ballet, contemporary, variations and partnering throughout the summer. Guest teacher Robert Dekkers and Danny Furlong join Bayside Ballet School for the summer intensives.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.