Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Visual & Performing Arts, Dance, Visual & Performing Arts

Summer Ballet Workshops

When: Mon., July 22, 2-6 p.m., Tue., July 23, 2-6 p.m., Wed., July 24, 2-6 p.m., Thu., July 25, 2-6 p.m., Fri., July 26, 2-6 p.m., Mon., Aug. 12, 2-6 p.m., Tue., Aug. 13, 2-6 p.m., Wed., Aug. 14, 2-6 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 2-6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 16, 2-6 p.m. 2019

Students will learn classical Russian ballet technique, character dance, variations from famous ballets and contemporary choreography. Each workshop will culminate with an in studio performance.

Price: $275.00 for each workshop

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.