Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Visual & Performing Arts, For Kids

Summer Dance Workshops w/Heather Sorter and guests

When: Mon., July 16, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 17, 1-4 p.m., Wed., July 18, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 19, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 20, 1-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 1-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 1-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 17, 1-4 p.m. 2018

Ages 9 and up. Workshops will focus on classical ballet, contemporary, character dance and variations culminating with an in studio performance. Dancers must have classical ballet training. Special guest teachers for contemporary and character dance.

Price: $200/week

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.