Visual & Performing Arts, For Kids

Summer Dance Workshops w/Heather Sorter and guests

When: Mon., July 16, 1-4 p.m., Tue., July 17, 1-4 p.m., Wed., July 18, 1-4 p.m., Thu., July 19, 1-4 p.m., Fri., July 20, 1-4 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 1-4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 1-4 p.m., Wed., Aug. 15, 1-4 p.m., Thu., Aug. 16, 1-4 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 17, 1-4 p.m.

Workshops will focus on classical ballet, contemporary, character dance and variations culminating with an in studio performance. For students age 9 and up. Dancers must have classical ballet training. Special guest teachers for contemporary and character dance.

Price: $200 for the week

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.