Shots! Shots! Shots!
Getting vaccinated for COVID-19 is key to keeping live event venues open and safe. Sign up at www.myturn.ca.gov and check local pharmacy vaccine appointment availability at www.vaccines.gov.
Questions? Call the Humboldt County Joint Information Center at (707) 441-5000.

Theater

The Comedy Of Errors

When: Thu., March 24, 8 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8 p.m., Sat., March 26, 8 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8 p.m., Sat., April 2, 8 p.m., Sun., April 3, 2 p.m., Fri., April 8, 8 p.m., Sat., April 9, 8 p.m., Sun., April 10, 2 p.m., Thu., April 14, 8 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 16, 8 p.m. 2016

William Shakespeare's tale of two sets of separated twins, mistaken identity and wild mishaps.

Price: $16/$13

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.