The Fast and the Furious - 15th Anniversary

Rated PG-13 106 min. 2016

Los Angeles police officer Brian O'Conner must decide where his loyalties really lie when he befriends Dominic Toretto and becomes enamored with the street racing world he has been sent undercover to destroy. Directed by Rob Cohen and starring Diesel, Walker, Michelle Rodriguez and Jordana Brewster, the film is produced by Neal H. Moritz.

Film Credits

Director: Rob Cohen

Writer: Gary Scott Thompson and David Ayer

Producer: Neal H Moritz

Cast: Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Jordana Brewster and Michelle Rodriguez

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for The Fast and the Furious - 15th Anniversary

Add a review


Select a star to rate.