DJs

The Getdown with DJM

When: Sat., Dec. 15, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Dec. 29, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Jan. 5, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., March 2, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., March 9, 9:30 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., March 16, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., March 23, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., March 30, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., April 6, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., April 13, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., April 20, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., April 27, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., May 4, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., May 11, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., May 18, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., May 25, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., June 1, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., June 8, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m., Sat., June 15, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m. and Sat., June 22, 9:30 p.m.-2 a.m.

For over 20 years DJM has practiced the art of DJing.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.