Heads up, Humboldt:
While the county's masking mandate has been lifted, Public Health is still strongly recommending masking indoors in public, social distancing and "avoiding crowds and poorly ventilated spaces." COVID-19 is still with us, so be sure to check the protocols at event venues.

Events

The Great KEET Auction

When: Mon., March 18, 9-12 a.m., Tue., March 19, 9-12 a.m., Wed., March 20, 9-12 a.m., Thu., March 21, 9-12 a.m., Fri., March 22, 9-12 a.m., Sat., March 23, 9-12 a.m., Sun., March 24, 9-12 a.m., Mon., March 25, 9-12 a.m., Tue., March 26, 9-12 a.m., Wed., March 27, 9-12 a.m., Thu., March 28, 9-12 a.m., Fri., March 29, 9-12 a.m., Sat., March 30, 9-12 a.m. and Sun., March 31, 9-12 a.m. 2019

"The Great KEET Auction” is coming up, May 13-17 & 20-22. We are collecting donations of all kinds until April 22. Everything from fine dining to fashion travels, hotel stays, and to keep you safe during your trip - automotive repair. And for the grand finale night, it’s mixed drinks and bubbly for our viewer's delight! To donate and get your business promoted across multiple media platforms, call 707-445-0813.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.