Theater

The Importance of Being Earnest

When: Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., Sun., July 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. 2018

Satire sweeps onto the NCRT stage with Oscar Wilde’s biting comedy of manners. Algernon lives in the city. Jack lives in the country. Both of them live double lives. But when Algernon pretends to be Jack’s imaginary brother Ernest in order to meet an eligible young lady, comedic mayhem breaks loose.

Price: $13–$16

Tags

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

Current Rating
4.7 out of 5
 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.