Theater

The State of Jefferson Picnic: This Land Is Your Land, But Mostly My Land

When: Thu., June 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 17, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 18, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 22, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 23, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 24, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 25, 8-10 p.m., Thu., June 29, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 30, 8-10 p.m., Sat., July 1, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., July 2, 8-10 p.m. 2017

A political farce with music and song and laughs. Presented by an international cast hailing from Zimbabwe, Greece, India and McKinleyville.

Price: $18, $15 student/senior, $10 age 12 and under

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.