Movies

Tickled (Documentary)

When: Sat., Jan. 7, 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 8, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 9, 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 10, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 12, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 23, 5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 5 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 8 p.m. 2017

New Zealand reporter David Farrier set out to make a light-hearted documentary on “competitive endurance tickling” after discovering a bizarre subculture online, but he stumbled upon something much more sinister while filming this. Full of twists and turns. "Quite something, and not at all what you’d expect." - S.F. Chronicle

Price: $6.50, $8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.