Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource

Credits

Cast:

  • Saul "Canelo" Alvarez
  • Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo

Now Playing

Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Add a review

    Rating

    Select a star to rate.