Movies

Welcome to Willits - film

When: Wed., Oct. 4, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 7, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 8, 4-5:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 12, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 6-7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 7-8:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 5-6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 22, 6-7:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 7-8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 26, 7-8:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 29, 6-7:30 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 30, 7-8:30 p.m. 2017

It's set in Willits, it's got '80s action star Dolph Lundgren, a scruffy drifter named Opossum played by one of the Culkin brothers, meth-addicted weed farmers, an "ominous convenience store clerk" obsessed with Bigfoot, unlucky teens just looking for some hot springs, and maybe even aliens (or are they?). Of course this new horror-comedy sounded like the perfect film to book for Halloween month at The Miniplex!

Price: 8

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.