Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Movies, Other

When Marnie Was There

When: Tue., Sept. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 6, 4 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 7, 4 & 6:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 13, 4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 4 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 4 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 4 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 27, 4 p.m. 2015

A tomboy explores a long-abandoned villa and meets a mysterious girl only she can see.

Price: $6.50-$8

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.