Who Will Write Our History

Led by historian Emanuel Ringelblum and known by the code name Oyneg Shabes, a clandestine group of journalists, scholars, and community leaders in the Warsaw Ghetto vowed to defeat Nazi lies and propaganda not with guns or fists but with pen and paper. Now, for the first time, their story is told in the documentary featuring the voices of three-time Academy Award nominee Joan Allen and Academy Award winner Adrian Brody.

- Synopsis provided by CinemaSource



  • Roberta Grossman


  • Joan Allen
  • Adrien Brody
  • Jowita Budnik


  • Roberta Grossman

Now Playing

Who Will Write Our History is not showing in any theaters in the area.

What others are saying

  • Add a review


    Select a star to rate.