Many events have been canceled or postponed due to concerns about the spread of COVID-19.

Please check with events or venues to make sure that scheduled events are still, in fact, happening.

Events

Work Week at Buddhist Center

When: Fri., May 17, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 18, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 19, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 20, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., May 21, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 22, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 23, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 25, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 26, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. and Mon., May 27, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 2019

Rangjung Yeshe Gomde, Tibetan Buddhist retreat center in Leggett, encourages local community members to join in our spring work week from May 17th to 27th. The center is busy getting ready for the summer retreat season and welcomes your participation. There are a variety of jobs available to match your interest and skill level. Lodging is available and meals are provided. Please call Mikey Ellis at 858-401-9070 to schedule your visit and make sure that you are accommodated for meals.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.